IMPORTANT Transportation Update for the 2020/21 School Year

  • General education transportation will be provided in accordance with board policy to the following elementary school campuses:

    Crowne Hill Elementary

    Red Hawk Elementary
    Tony Tobin Elementary
    Vail Elementary
    (and Rancho Elementary students attending Crowne Hill Elementary or Vail Elementary)

    Parents of elementary school students may now submit the 2020/21 Online Bus Pass Application by clicking here. If you submitted an application prior to March 1, 2021, please submit another one confirming your request for transportation and agreeing to the transportation protocols. In-person bus pass purchases are not available at this time. Bus passes will be processed once AM/PM class assignments have been finalized.

    Due to the response to COVID-19 and the need to create space on buses, conditional bus passes will not be issued for the 2020/21 school year. 

Main Office Contact

  • Transporation Office Main Contact Phone (951) 695-7110

    40516 Roripaugh Road, Temecula, CA 92591. Office hours are Monday - Friday  8:00 am to 3:30 pm. 

    The bus pass office is closed when school is not in session.

Transportation Department Contacts

Name Title Phone/Email
Jason Osborn Executive Director of Maintenance, Operations & Transportation josborn@tvusd.us
Gary Neimeyer Coordinator, Transportation (951) 506-7039 gneimeyer@tvusd.us
Pamela Ankeny Secretary III (951) 506-7008 pankeny@tvusd.us
Victor Barkley Transportation Supervisor (951) 506-7032 vbarkley@tvusd.us
Nicholas Trujillo Dispatcher I - Field Trips (951) 506-7024 ntrujillo@tvusd.us
James Germain Dispatcher I - Special Education (951) 506-7015 jgermain@tvusd.us
Amber March-Contla Driver Trainer (951) 506-7013 amarch-contla@tvusd.us
Mary Clemente-Veal Driver Trainer 951-506-7035 mclemente-veal@tvusd.us
Jennifer Pablos Account Clerk III (951) 506-7043 jpablos@tvusd.us