Fiscal Services

Name Title Phone Email
Kelli Levanger, CPA, CIA, CFE Director, Fiscal Services (951) 506-7942 klevanger@tvusd.us
Courtney Fingerlin Coordinator, Fiscal Services (951) 506-7941 cfingerlin@tvusd.us
Voula Boyer Administrative Assistant II (951) 294-6279 vboyer@tvusd.us

Accounting Staff

Name Title Phone Email Responsibilities
Brenda Malick Accountant (951) 506-7996 bmalick@tvusd.us HRD, IMS, SWS, Risk, Purchasing, & MOTS
Department Budgets; Deferred Maintenance;
Field Trip Requests
Cindy Estrada Accountant (951) 506-7084 cestrada@tvusd.us Facilities & Construction
Denise Yarbrough Accountant (951) 294-6291 dyarbrough@tvusd.us Special Education
Michelle Flander Accountant (951) 506-7076 mflander@tvusd.us Categorical Programs; ESS Department Budget;
Banking Contact
Michelle Gibson Accountant (951) 294-6228 mgibson@tvusd.us Position Control / Staffing; BASES
Michelle Swanson Accounting Specialist (951) 506-7066 mswanson@tvusd.us Facilities; Utilities
Nathan Camara Accountant (951) 506-7959 ncamara@tvusd.us Elementary Site Budgets, Donation
& Fee Accounts; Charter Schools
Sandy Navarro Accountant (951) 506-7918 snavarro@tvusd.us Child Nutrition
VACANT Accountant (951) 506-7993 Middle / High School Site Budgets, Donation
& Fee Accounts; Adult Ed; ASB Accounting; CTE & Perkins
VACANT Accounting Specialist (951) 506-7074 Attendance Accounting; Stipends;
Galaxy Access; Mini Grants

Accounts Payable / Receivable Staff

Name Title Phone Email Responsibilities
Tricia Jacobs Account Clerk III (951) 294-6258 tjacobs@tvusd.us Vendors A-G; Employee Mileage A-G;
Travel & Conference
Connie Bemiller Account Clerk III (951) 506-7943 cbemiller@tvusd.us Vendors H-P; Employee Mileage H-P;
Employee Reimbursements;
Refunds (all except Child Nutrition)
Linda Callella Account Clerk III (951) 506-7935 lcallell@tvusd.us Vendors Q-Z; Employee Mileage Q-Z
Elizabeth Dixon Account Clerk III (951) 506-7936 edixon@tvusd.us Cash Receipts / Accounts Receivable; Petty Cash;
Receipt Books; RVHS & Elementary
ASB Accounts Payable & Bank Reconciliations

Payroll Staff

Name Title Phone Email Responsibilities
Belinda Ribao Payroll Specialist (951) 506-7939 bribao@tvusd.us Certificated A-K
Shawna Jennings Payroll Specialist (951) 506-7938 sjennings@tvusd.us Certificated L-Z
Becky Utter Payroll Specialist (951) 506-7073 butter@tvusd.us Classified A-K
Alison Bruce Payroll Specialist (951) 506-7069 abruce@tvusd.us Classified L-Z
Fiscal Services Fax (951) 695-7387

Bookkeeping Staff & Other

Name Title Phone Email Responsibilities
Tanya Chandler Assistant Bookkeeper (951) 294-6280 tchandler@tvusd.us Middle School ASB Assistant Bookkeeper
Alicia Ramirez Assistant Bookkeeper (951) 294-6280 aramirez@tvusd.us Middle School ASB Assistant Bookkeeper
Megan Duran Bookkeeper mduran@tvusd.us CHS Bookkeeper
Amy Jackson Bookkeeper ajackson@tvusd.us GOHS Bookkeeper
Canli Mertz Bookkeeper cmertz@tvusd.us TVHS Bookkeeper
Fiscal Services Fax (951) 695-7387
Shelly Lopiccolo Community Service
Facility Technician
(951) 506-7018 slopiccolo@tvusd.us Facilities Use