ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • ATTENTION ALL EMPLOYEES

    During the current COVID-19 related school closures, all employees will remain in a paid status.  Those currently receiving Health and Welfare benefits will continue to do so.  Employees will also continue to accrue and utilize leave time in accordance with the collective bargaining agreement during this period of school closures. Additionally, both permanent and non-permanent (walk-on) employees who were assigned stipends and 6/5ths as of March 16, 2020, will continue to receive payment for these assignments during school closure as well.

    All payroll warrants and direct deposit stubs will be mailed to the address on file by the District Fiscal Services (DFS) department through USPS.

    Comments (-1)
  • In an effort to reduce the possible transmission of COVID-19, the Fiscal Services department is observing a partial closure and is closed to the public.

     

    PAYROLL INFORMATION REQUESTS INCLUDING COPIES OF W-2, PAYSTUBS, EARNING STATEMENTS, ETC.:  You can access required forms through the Etrieve system using your district assigned email address.  You can access the Etrieve system by following this link.  All copies will be mailed to the address on file within 7-10 business days.

    DIRECT DEPOSIT CHANGESPlease go to the TVUSD website to access the Etrieve system using your district assigned email address.  You can access the Etrieve system by following this link.  All copies will be mailed to the address on file within 7-10 business days. 

    If you do not have a district email address and need assistance, please email payroll@tvusd.us or call or text 951-406-4425 for assistance.  Please provide your name, return contact information, and reason for contact.

    RETIREE INSURANCE PAYMENTSRetiree payments can be mailed to TVUSD, Attn:  Cheryl Gray


    Completed forms must be mailed to:

    TVUSD, Fiscal Services

    31350 Rancho Vista Road, Temecula, CA 92592

     or can be dropped off in the Nutrition Services drop box (two doors down)


    Thank you for your patience during this time.  Please expect delays due to the partial closure of our offices.

    Comments (-1)
  • Welcome to Fiscal Services/Payroll


    Fiscal Services receives and deposits the majority of the district's funds each year, sets up and monitors the budget, reconciles statements, pays bills, provides for audits, processes payroll and reimbursements, submits reports to various agencies, supports site-level staff in the management of their fiscal resources and publishes major budget reports such as the interim reports.

  • Hours of Operation


    7:30am - 4:30pm, Monday - Friday

Fiscal Services

Name Title Phone/Email
Nicole Lash, CPA Director of Fiscal Services (951) 506-7942 nlash@tvusd.us
Brenda Malick Coordinator, Fiscal Services (951) 506-7941 bmalick@tvusd.us
Voula Boyer Administrative Assistant II (951) 294-6279 vboyer@tvusd.us

Accounting Staff

Name Title Phone/Email Responsibilities
Cindy Estrada Accountant (951) 506-7084 cestrada@tvusd.us Facilities & Construction
Courtney Fingerlin Accountant (951) 506-7906 cfingerlin@tvusd.us HRD, IMS, SWS, Risk, Purchasing, & MOTSS Dept. Budgets; Deferred Maintenance; Field Trip Requests; CTE & Perkins
Michelle Flander Accountant (951) 506-7076 mflander@tvusd.us Categorical Programs; ESS Department Budget; Banking Contact
Michelle Gibson Accountant (951) 294-6228 mgibson@tvusd.us Position Control / Staffing
Cheryl Gray Accountant (951) 506-7959 cgray@tvusd.us Elementary Site Budgets, Donation & Fee Accounts; Attendance Accounting; Adult Ed; Charter Schools; BASES
Sandy Navarro Accountant (951) 506-7918 snavarro@tvusd.us Child Nutrition
Lucio Villegas Accountant (951) 506-7993 lvillegas@tvusd.us ASB Accounting; Middle / High School Site Budgets, Donation & Fee Accounts
Connie Mueller Accounting Specialist (951) 506-7074 cmueller@tvusd.us Stipends; Galaxy Access; Mini Grants
Michelle Swanson Accounting Specialist (951) 506-7066 mswanson@tvusd.us Facilities; Utilities
Denise Yarbrough Accountant (951) 294-6291 dyarbrough@tvusd.us Special Education

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Name Title Phone/Email Responsibilities
Linda Callella Account Clerk III (951) 506-7935 lcallell@tvusd.us Vendors Q-Z; Employee Mileage Q-Z
Trisha Jacobs Account Clerk III (951) 294-6258 tjacobs@tvusd.us Vendors A-G; Employee Mileage A-G; Travel & Conference
Connie Bemiller Account Clerk III (951) 506-7943 cbemiller@tvusd.us Vendors H-P; Employee Mileage H-P; Employee Reimbursements; Refunds (all except Child Nutrition)
Jean Clement Account Clerk III (951) 506-7936 jclement@tvusd.us Cash Receipts / Accounts Receivable; Petty Cash; RVHS & Elementary ASB Accounts Payable & Bank Reconciliations; Receipt Books

Payroll Staff

Name Title Phone/Email Responsibilities
Belinda Ribao Payroll Specialist (951) 506-7939 bribao@tvusd.us Certificated A-K
Shawna Jennings Payroll Specialist (951) 506-7938 sjennings@tvusd.us Certificated L-Z
Becky Utter Payroll Specialist (951) 506-7073 butter@tvusd.us Classified A-K; Transportation A-K
Alison Bruce Payroll Specialist (951) 506-7069 abruce@tvusd.us Classified L-Z; Transportation L-Z
Fiscal Services Fax (951) 695-7387

Other

Name Title Phone/Email Responsibilities
Shelly Lopiccollo Community Service Facility Technician (951) 506-7018 slopiccollo@tvusd.us Facilities Use
Tanya Chandler Assistant Bookkeeper (951) 294-6280 tchandler@tvusd.us Middle School ASB Assistant Bookkeeper
Elizabeth Dixon Assistant Bookkeeper (951) 294-6280 edixon@tvusd.us Middle School ASB Assistant Bookkeeper
Fiscal Services Fax (951) 695-7387